Thursday, January 17, 2013

Real Wedding: Meagan & Jackson | Norfolk Yacht Club

We were honored to be a part of Meagan and Jackson's wedding at Norfolk Yacht Club.  We were beyond thrilled when their wedding was selected to be featured in Virginia Living Magazine!

Our bride, the stunning Mrs. Brasher on the cover






The amazing team:
Photography:  Jeff & Jane Greenough  www.jeffheartsweddings.com
Floral & Event Design:  Isha Foss Events www.ishafossevents.com
Dress:  Anne Barge www.annebarge.com
Makeup:  Kim Wadsworth www.kimwadsworth.com
Coordinator:  Daylily Weddings www.daylilyweddings.com
Rentals:  Distinctive Event Rentals  www.distinctiveeventrentals.com
Linens:  LaTavola www.latavolalinen.com
Ceremony: Sacred Heart Catholic Church www.sacredheartnorfolk.org
Reception:  Norfolk Yacht Club www.norfolkyacht.com
Shuttle Transportation:  Venture Bus Tours www.venturebustours.com
Rolls Royce:  Royal Coach www.royalcoachlimo.net
Cocktail Hour Entertainment:  Two Dollar Bill Band
Reception Entertainment:  Right On Band www.rightonband.com
Cake:  Glenna Cason, Sugar Art www.facebook.com/glenna.cason
Videography:  Digital Dreammakers www.digitaldreammakers.net
Ice Sculpture:  Ice Art www.iceartva.com

Isha Foss Events provides custom floral and event design for social and corporate events.  To discuss your event, reach Isha at 757.410.3436 or toll-free 800.410.0646.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for your feedback!